In memory of Igal Lichtman 
Founder, Visionary, Father & Husband

Read More

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Copyright © 2017 - an Mrs. Jello Company. All rights reserved.

The Way of The Cross Video Tour takes you through the 14 Stations of the Cross, also known as the

Via Dolorosa – the path taken by Jesus as he carried the cross to his crucifixion. The Way of the Cross passes though the Muslim and Christian Quarters of Jerusalem and ends at the Church of the Holy Sepulchre where Catholics and Eastern Orthodox believe is the site of the Calvary, the tomb of Jesus and from whence Jesus has resurrected.

Please reload

More About The Way of The Cross

July 18, 2017

Station Ten – Via Dolorosa - Jesus is stripped of his...

July 17, 2017

Station Eleven – Via Dolorosa - Jesus is Nailed To The...

July 16, 2017

Station Twelve – Via Dolorosa - Jesus Dies On the Cros...

July 15, 2017

Station Thirteen – Via Dolorosa - Jesus is taken down...

July 14, 2017

Station Fourteen – Via Dolorosa - Jesus is Laid in The...

January 14, 2017

Jerusalem is the capital of the State of Israel and is...

Please reload